Shenzhen DDW Technology Co., Ltd.

Deutsch
1
Transparent OLED werbung maschine in informationen tagungsraum
In 2020, Chongqing Yugao Gruppe hinzugefügt eine 55-inch OLED transparent werbung maschine zu die tagungsraum. Die OLED transparent werbung maschine hat ein ultra-schnelle reaktion zeit, so, dass Chongqing Yugao Gruppe der tagung zeit ist nicht warten, rechtzeitige und effiziente.

OLED technologie autofokus-technologie die neue welten von design flexibilität mit unbelievablu leichte und dünne display. Die vorteile der OLED display bringt sind unzählige von die einfacher installation zu ein schlankes aussehen.

Informationized konferenzräume können vermitteln produkt informationen und marke bild mehr effizient. Transparent OLED ist der weg zu gehen, weil es ist die einfachste zu gewinnen die aufmerksamkeit der ziel publikum.

Shenzhen DDW Technology Co., Ltd.

English
OLED signage cases
Transparent OLED advertising machine in information meeting room
In 2020, Chongqing Yugao Group added a 55-inch OLED transparent advertising machine to the meeting room. The OLED transparent advertising machine has an ultra-fast response time, so that Chongqing Yugao Group's meeting time is not waiting, timely and efficient.
 

OLED technology unlocks the new worlds of design flexibility with unbelievablu lightweight and slim display. The advantages the OLED display brings are countless from the easier installation to a sleek look.

Informationized meeting rooms can convey product information and brand image more efficiently. Transparent OLED is the way to go, because it is the easiest to attract the attention of the target audience.

 

 
 
Shenzhen DDW Technology Co., Ltd. 2020© All Rights Reserved.
Welcome subscribe to us!
Only Quality products and News will be pushed to you!