Deutsch
Unternehmens Nachrichten

fröhliches Mitte-Herbst Festival

Ansichten : 2410
Autor : ddwadmin
Updatezeit : 2019-09-16 09:57:59

Am 15. Tag des Mondkalenders ist es jedes Jahr Zeit für ein Familientreffen als traditionelles chinesisches Mittherbstfest. Am Tag blicken alle Chinesen auf den größten und schönsten Mond des Jahres, um ihr Heimweh zu stillen.

Während des süßen und einladenden Mid-Autumn-Festivals bereitete DDW am 13. September köstliche Mondkuchen für alle zu. Der Geschmack des Mondkuchens hatte einen einzigartigen Geschmack des Mid-Autumn-Festivals.


fröhliches Mitte-Herbst Festival

 

Unsere Firma ist eine große Familie, alle treffen sich zum Mittherbstfest, Gelächter aus dem Büro, Fundus voller Gelächter, die Art des Glücksgefühls war immer besonders süß.

Das Mid-Autumn Harvest Festival, nicht nur der Tag, an dem der Gipfel erklommen wird, sondern auch die Sehnsucht der Menschen nach einem besseren Leben. Der Tag ist eine feste Zukunft für das Unternehmen, und es ist auch der feste Glaube an die Mitarbeiter, der das Unternehmen stark stärkt Zugehörigkeitsgefühl des Personals.

Willkommen bei uns abonnieren!
Nur Qualitätsprodukte und News werden an Sie weitergeleitet!

English
Company News

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival

Views : 834
Author : ddwadmin
Update time : 2019-09-16 09:57:59

On the 15th day of the lunar calendar every year ,it's time for family reunion as the traditional Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival.On the day, all Chinese people look up at the biggest and most beautiful moon of the year to sustenance of their homesickness.

In the sweet and welcoming Mid-Autumn festival, DDW prepared delicious moon cakes for everyone during the Mid-Autumn festival on September 13th.The moon cake taste had a unique flavor of Mid-Autumn festival.


 

Our company is a big family, everyone reunion together in the Mid-Autumn festival, laughter from the office, they fundus filled with laughter, the kind of happy feeling was always special sweet.
 
The Mid-Autumn harvest festival, not only the day of climbing the peak, but also a people's yearning for a better life.The day is an established future for the company, and it is also the firm belief in employees,which greatly enhances the sense of belonging of the staff.

Shenzhen DDW Technology Co., Ltd. 2019© All Rights Reserved.
Welcome subscribe to us!
Only Quality products and News will be pushed to you!