إبداع شاشة LED الخاصة بك
إبداع شاشة LED الخاصة بك

شاشة LED خارجية موفرة للطاقة للخدمة الأمامية

  • - درجة البكسل الخارجية: 6.67 مم ، 8 مم ، 1 0 مم
  • - الأبعاد: 960 * 960 * 75 ملم
  • - سطوع فائق 10000nits
  • - وحدة الألمنيوم IP68
  • - هيكل بسيط ، لاسلكي كامل ، وصلة صلبة ، صيانة أمامية وخلفية
تعرف على المزيد>

تصميم لوحة هيكل حماية عالية ، شاشة LED موفرة للطاقة ، خزانة بحجم قياسي مع أبعاد 960 * 960 مم ، حجم وحدة 480 مم * 320 مم. انخفاض استهلاك الحرارة والطاقة ، وتوفير تجربة بصرية ممتازة.

إبداع شاشة LED الخاصة بك
رقيقة جدا
(سمك 53 مم فقط)
خفيفة للغاية
(يزن الصندوق الواحد 7.0 كجم فقط)
تركيب سريع
عرض على الوجهين ، يمكن أن يكون متزامنًا أو
غير متزامن لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة
صيانة الجبهة
دعم تقسيم الشاشة متعدد الوحدات العرض
سطوع وتباين عالٍ ، تشبع جيد للألوان
تعرف على المزيد>

مع استخدام وتعميم شاشات LED ، أصبحت الشاشات أحادية الجانب أكثر فأكثر غير قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة للأشخاص بسبب نطاق رؤيتها المحدود. خاصة في الإعلانات التجارية ، حلت الشاشات ذات الوجهين تدريجياً محل الشاشات أحادية الجانب وتم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع.

فيلم LED شفاف

  • - شفافية عالية للغاية تصل إلى أكثر من 95%
  • - نحيف وناعم للتصميم الإبداعي، نحيف للغاية وخفيف للغاية
  • - سهل التركيب ومضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية
  • - يدعم القطع، ومرونة عالية
  • - استئناف من نقاط التوقف
تعرف على المزيد>

يتم تخصيص حجم الخزانة وفقًا للتطبيق ، ويتوافق مع زجاج المبنى المثالي.

الأفضل مبيعًا

نقوم دائمًا بإضافة منتجات جديدة لمواكبة التغيرات المستمرة في تكنولوجيا AV. تركيب أسهل، ومتانة محسنة، وجماليات أفضل - احتياجاتك هي التي توجه عملية التصنيع لدينا، بدءًا من الفكرة وحتى الإنتاج.

شاشة LED عالية الجودة

شاشة LED عالية الجودة

سلسلة FU مع استخدام وتعميم شاشات LED ، أصبحت الشاشات أحادية الجانب أكثر فأكثر غير قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة للأشخاص بسبب نطاق رؤيتها المحدود. خاصة في الإعلانات التجارية ، حلت الشاشات ذات الوجهين تدريجياً محل الشاشات أحادية الجانب وتم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع.

تعرف على المزيد>
شاشة LED ثابتة

شاشة LED ثابتة

سلسلة FA هي نوع من شاشات العرض LED الخارجية ذات السطوع العالي المصممة عن طريق التشفير المشترك ، وهي مناسبة للتركيب الثابت الخارجي. ميزته الرئيسية هي أنه يمكن أن يدعم سطوعًا فائقًا يصل إلى 10000 لومن. يسمح تصميم الهيكل المصنوع من الألومنيوم بعدم وجود نظام تبريد. لديها مقاومة ممتازة لدرجات الحرارة العالية وأداء مثبط للهب عالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنها توفير 50٪ من استهلاك الطاقة والطاقة.

تعرف على المزيد>
تأجير شاشة LED

تأجير شاشة LED

تشير شاشة LED للإيجار إلى شاشة LED التي يمكن توفيرها لمنظم الحدث للتأجير. يجب أن يكون هيكل شاشة LED المؤجرة خفيفًا ورفيعًا وسريع التجميع والتفكيك، وله طرق تركيب مختلفة، مثل يمكن تثبيته على حامل الأرضية، وقوس التثبيت على الحائط، وقضبان التعليق. تُستخدم شاشات العرض هذه بشكل شائع في الأحداث والمعارض والحفلات الموسيقية والمؤتمرات والمعارض التجارية والمناسبات الأخرى التي تتطلب عرضًا مرئيًا عالي الجودة بشكل مؤقت.

تعرف على المزيد>
مرنة شاشة LED

مرنة شاشة LED

شاشة LED المرنة هي نوع من تكنولوجيا عرض الفيديو LED التي تم تصميمها لتكون قابلة للانحناء أو المنحنية أو المرنة، مما يسمح لها بالتوافق مع الأشكال والأسطح المختلفة. على عكس شاشات LED الصلبة التقليدية، يمكن تقويس شاشات LED المرنة أو طيها أو معالجتها لتناسب الأسطح المنحنية أو المساحات غير المنتظمة أو التصميمات المعمارية الفريدة.

تعرف على المزيد>

أقسام المنتجات

تأجير شاشة LED
شاشة LED ثابتة
شاشة HD LED
شفافة شاشة LED
شاشة ليد من Fiexible
الإبداعية شاشة LED
تأجير شاشة LED

تأجير شاشة LED

تشير شاشة LED للتأجير إلى شاشة LED التي يمكن توفيرها لمنظم الحدث للتأجير. يجب أن يكون هيكل شاشة LED للإيجار خفيفًا ورقيقًا وسريع التجميع والتفكيك ، وله طرق تركيب مختلفة مقارنة بالتثبيت الثابت لشاشة العرض LED. على سبيل المثال ، تظل مجموعة من شاشات LED للإيجار لأنشطة المرحلة المهنية في وضع ما لبضعة أيام أو لفترة زمنية محددة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم هدمه ونقله إلى مكان آخر للمشاركة في الأنشطة الحديثة الأخرى مثل الحفلات الموسيقية. يمكن للمشاركين الحصول على صور واضحة وحيوية من مسافة بعيدة. لذلك ، قد تكون شاشة LED للإيجار حلاً جيدًا لتطبيقات الإيجار هذه. DDW Display هو المورد المثالي لشاشة LED للإيجار الشاملة. نحن نقدم شاشات LED للإيجار الداخلية والخارجية بجودة عالية وسعر معقول. مع شاشة LED عالية الجودة ، سوف يتطور عملك بسرعة.

تعرف على المزيد>
تأجير شاشة LED
تأجير شاشة LED
شاشة LED ثابتة

شاشة LED ثابتة

تشير شاشة العرض LED الثابتة إلى شاشة العرض LED المثبتة في موضع ثابت. وفقًا لبيئة التثبيت ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى تركيب داخلي وتركيب خارجي. هناك العديد من أنواع مشاهد التثبيت الداخلية. المشاهد الأكثر شيوعًا هي قاعات المؤتمرات ، وجدار فيديو LED للاستقبال الأمامي للشركة ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، وعروض المعارض ، وشاشات عرض العلامات التجارية للمتاجر الداخلية. فئة أخرى هي شاشة العرض الخارجية. في بيئة التثبيت الخارجية في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، تكون متطلبات الجودة والتركيب أعلى بكثير. تشمل المشاهد الأكثر شيوعًا لوحة إعلانات خارجية ، لوحة إعلانات للطرق السريعة ، مراكز تسوق كبيرة ومحلات سوبر ماركت ، جدران خارجية ، جدران خارجية ، لوحة إعلانات LED. توفر شاشة DDW سلسلة من شاشات العرض LED المثبتة في الداخل والخارج مع تصميمات ذكية مثل الوزن الخفيف ، ومنع الغبار ، ومقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة اللهب ، ومنع السرقة ، وتعديل السطوع التلقائي.

تعرف على المزيد>
شاشة LED ثابتة
شاشة LED ثابتة
شاشة HD LED

شاشة HD LED

شاشة LED عالية الدقة فائقة الدقة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم شاشة LED عالية الدقة أو شاشة LED ذات درجة البكسل الصغيرة ، تشير إلى شاشة LED مع تباعد بكسل أقل من 2.5 مم ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في البيئة الداخلية ، مثل غرف المؤتمرات الراقية والراديو والتلفزيون المحطات ومراكز التحكم العسكرية والمطارات أو قطارات الأنفاق. يتيح التطور السريع لتقنية تغليف LED صغيرة الحجم لشاشات LED ذات تباعد البكسل الصغير عرض دقة 2K و 4 K وحتى 8K. أصبح جدار الفيديو LED أكثر شيوعًا لدى الجمهور بسبب صور العرض عالية الجودة 4K. بحلول عام 2022 ، أصبحت الشاشات بمسافات 1.56 مم و 1.2 مم و 0.9 مم ناضجة. بالمقارنة مع شاشات الكريستال السائل ، فإن شاشة LED فائقة الدقة عالية الدقة تحل ببطء محل جدار فيديو LCD وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في حلول الوسائط المتطورة ، مثل مركز مراقبة الأمن الحكومي ، ومركز التحكم في إدارة المرور ، وقاعة مؤتمرات الفيديو الجماعية ، واستوديو محطة التلفزيون ، ومركز التصميم المرئي الإبداعي ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالاعتماد على الميزات البارزة لخالية التماس الحقيقية ، ومعدل التحديث العالي (معدل تحديث يصل إلى 7680 هرتز) ، وتباين ممتاز وعرض ممتاز للصور. نظرًا لهذه الخصائص البارزة ، فإن الحصة السوقية لشاشات العرض LED فائقة الدقة عالية الدقة في هذه القطاعات تنمو بسرعة.

تعرف على المزيد>
شاشة HD LED
شاشة HD LED
شفافة شاشة LED

شفافة شاشة LED

تُستخدم شاشة LED الشفافة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الشاشة الزجاجية LED ، بشكل أساسي للزجاج المعماري الذي يرى من خلال الحائط الساتر. تقدم DDW Display شاشة عرض LED شفافة عالية الجودة للمحلات الداخلية ، وعرض المعارض ، والتصميم المرئي الإبداعي ، والإعلانات الخارجية والمزيد من التطبيقات. بالمقارنة مع شاشة LED التقليدية ، فإن الميزة الرئيسية لشاشة LED الشفافة هي أنها تعتمد تقنية خاصة في عملية تصنيع SMT ، مثل التحسينات من تغليف الصمام وأنظمة التحكم والتصميم المجوف للهيكل. يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة تأثير المنظور إلى الحد الأقصى وتلبية متطلبات العميل النهائي التي ترغب في الحفاظ على الرؤية خلف شاشة LED. في الوقت الحاضر ، ترغب العديد من مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية في وضع علامة تجارية لمنتجاتها وإشراك المارة في تجربة تسوق جديدة. ليس هناك شك في أن شاشة LED الشفافة مثالية للعلامات التجارية الإبداعية.

تعرف على المزيد>
شفافة شاشة LED
شفافة شاشة LED
شاشة ليد من Fiexible

شاشة ليد من Fiexible

تشير شاشة العرض LED الثابتة إلى شاشة العرض LED المثبتة في موضع ثابت. وفقًا لبيئة التثبيت ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى تركيب داخلي وتركيب خارجي. هناك العديد من أنواع مشاهد التثبيت الداخلية. المشاهد الأكثر شيوعًا هي قاعات المؤتمرات ، وجدار فيديو LED للاستقبال الأمامي للشركة ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، وعروض المعارض ، وشاشات عرض العلامات التجارية للمتاجر الداخلية. فئة أخرى هي شاشة العرض الخارجية. في بيئة التثبيت الخارجية في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، تكون متطلبات الجودة والتركيب أعلى بكثير. تشمل المشاهد الأكثر شيوعًا لوحة إعلانات خارجية ، لوحة إعلانات للطرق السريعة ، مراكز تسوق كبيرة ومحلات سوبر ماركت ، جدران خارجية ، جدران خارجية ، لوحة إعلانات LED. توفر شاشة DDW سلسلة من شاشات العرض LED المثبتة في الداخل والخارج مع تصميمات ذكية مثل الوزن الخفيف ، ومنع الغبار ، ومقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة اللهب ، ومنع السرقة ، وتعديل السطوع التلقائي.

تعرف على المزيد>
شاشة ليد من Fiexible
شاشة ليد من Fiexible
الإبداعية شاشة LED

الإبداعية شاشة LED

DDW Display هو المورد المثالي لشاشة العرض LED المخصصة. بغض النظر عن الأحجام المختلفة والأشكال الإبداعية ، يمكننا توفير حلول شاشة LED مخصصة الكل في واحد وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفعلية في الموقع. نحن لسنا شركة مصنعة لشاشات LED فحسب ، بل نحن أيضًا مزود حلول شاشات عرض LED مخصصة. من خلال وحدات LED المتنوعة المصممة خصيصًا ، نوفر لك أحجامًا وأشكالًا مختلفة ، مثل المكعبات والمثلثات وأي حلول أخرى لشاشات LED. فيما يلي بعض نماذجنا المبدعة المميزة.

تعرف على المزيد>
الإبداعية شاشة LED
الإبداعية شاشة LED

الحلول

تأجير الأحداث

غرفة التحكم

الإنتاج الظاهري

الدعاية والإعلام

معرض

مؤتمر

تأجير الأحداث

عادةً ما يتم تثبيت شاشة العرض LED من نوع التأجير لتأثير المسرح ، والمؤتمرات ، والحفلات الموسيقية ، ومعرض السيارات والعروض ، وحفلات الزفاف ، والأحداث الرياضية ، والإعلان ، وأكشاك DJ ، والتطبيقات المختلفة.

تعرف على المزيد>

غرفة التحكم

مع الانتشار السريع لتكنولوجيا شاشات العرض LED ، لعبت شاشات العرض LED دورًا نشطًا في كنائس المجتمع. بعض الكنائس تعقد التجمعات الجماهيرية بانتظام. بالنسبة للكنائس الكبيرة ، يجب تثبيت شاشات LED أمام المنصة وحول جدران الكنيسة لعرض محتويات الأنشطة والاجتماعات ، بحيث يمكن للمصلين الذين يجلسون خلفهم فهم المحتويات والتقدم بوضوح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقوم بعض الكنائس أيضًا بأنشطة الزفاف ، والتي تتطلب تجهيز الكنائس بشاشات LED في السقف لخلق جو احتفالي. شاشة LED للكنيسة هي نفس المشاهد أعلاه ، تقدم صورًا عالية الجودة وتوفر الطاقة. الكنيسة هي الوحدة الأساسية للمجتمع. من خلال تعزيز المشاركة ، كأداة مهمة لمشاركة المعلومات ، خلق استخدام تكنولوجيا العرض فرصًا للتواصل وجذب المزيد من الناس للمشاركة في مجتمع العبادة. تساعد شاشة العرض LED الكنيسة على بناء شبكة أقوى ومنصة عرض بين أعضاء المجتمع.

تعرف على المزيد>

الإنتاج الظاهري

فتحت التكنولوجيا عالما جديدا. توفر شاشة DDW جدار LED غامرًا للإنتاج الافتراضي. لقد طور مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ولا يزال يتغلغل في سيناريوهات تطبيق متعددة. على سبيل المثال ، في إنتاج الأفلام والمسرح الافتراضي والمشاهد الأخرى ، لا يمكن تحقيق السفر لمسافات طويلة في أسرع وقت ممكن بسبب الوباء ، لكن رحلة الأحلام الافتراضية التي جلبتها تقنية XR LED Display تجعل حياتنا ملونة.

تعرف على المزيد>

الدعاية والإعلام

المدن هي رموز الحضارة الإنسانية ومراكز الحياة الاقتصادية والسياسية والاجتماعية للإنسان. مع تقدم التوسع الحضري العالمي ، أصبح السكن البشري أكثر تركيزًا ؛ الدعاية هي الطريقة الأكثر مباشرة وفعالية لنقل المعلومات.
مع صعود صناعة شاشات العرض LED والنضج المستمر لتكنولوجيا شاشات العرض LED ، فإن الألوان رائعة ، والصور حية وحيوية ، ويتم تحفيز حواس عامة الناس مباشرة من البصر والسمع. بالمقارنة مع الإعلانات الثابتة التقليدية ، يمكن تشغيل شاشة LED عالية السطوع في أي وقت ، ويكون المحتوى حيويًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام ، مما يجذب انتباه المستهلكين.

تعرف على المزيد>

معرض

تستخدم شاشة LED على نطاق واسع في المعارض. في المعارض الكبيرة ، تستخدم الشركات شاشة LED لعرض سلعها وخدماتها. أصبحت شاشة العرض LED هي الناقل الأساسي للمعارض والدعاية في صناعة المعارض بجودة صورها الرائعة وتأثيرات الفيديو الزاهية والمتنوعة وسهولة التركيب والنقل.

تعرف على المزيد>

مؤتمر

سواء كنت تعمل في مركز البث أو مركز السلامة والتحكم في حركة المرور أو غيرها من الصناعات ، فإن غرفة التحكم الخاصة بك هي مركز معلومات مهم للموظفين. يمكن أن تتغير مستويات البيانات والحالة على الفور ، وتحتاج إلى حل شاشة LED ينقل التحديثات بسلاسة ووضوح. تتميز شاشة العرض LED DDW بالوضوح العالي والجودة الموثوقة للغاية. بالنسبة لتطبيقات الصناعة المذكورة أعلاه ، نقترح عليك استخدام شاشة LED فائقة الدقة. تم تصميم هذه اللوحات عالية الدقة للتطبيق الوثيق ، وتضمن جودة الصورة الزاهية أن فريقك لن يفوت أي شيء. على عكس جدار فيديو LCD لغرفة التحكم التقليدية ، فإن شاشة LED الخاصة بنا تكون سلسة. لن نقوم بتجميع شاشات متعددة معًا ، ولكن نقوم بإنشاء شاشة LED عالية الدقة مخصصة لجعلها تتطابق تمامًا مع الجدار المستهدف. ستكون جميع صورك أو نصوصك أو بياناتك أو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك واضحة وسهلة القراءة.

تعرف على المزيد>

من نحن

Shenzhen DDW Technology Co ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتطوير شاشات عرض LED في Shenzhen ، الصين منذ عام 2012.

نحن نركز على توفير شاشة LED داخلية للإيجار في الهواء الطلق ، شاشة LED ثابتة ، شاشة HD LED ، شاشة LED شفافة ، شاشة LED مرنة وشاشات LED إبداعية.

بعد 10 سنوات من التطوير ، دخلنا في علاقة تعاون واسعة وقوية مع شركاء عالميين. سنلتزم باستمرار بتوفير أجهزة وبرامج شاشة LED عالية الجودة ، وخدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع الممتازة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين لجميع العملاء.

تعرف على المزيد>

التوجه نحو القيمة والنجاح

قم بإبداع شاشة العرض LED الخاصة بك ، والتكيف المرن مع التطبيقات المختلفة

المطالب والميزانية

سيتفهم الفنيون المحترفون ومديرو المشاريع الذين يتمتعون بخبرة 20 عامًا احتياجاتك ويزودونك بالخيارات.

تقييم المشروع

قم بإجراء تقييم شامل لمشروعك ، وقدم خطط التحسين والاقتراحات ، ووفر 80٪ من وقتك وطاقتك.

حلول محسّنة

قدم الحلول المثلى لمشروعك ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع التفاصيل ، النقل ، إرشادات التثبيت ، التدريب ، ما بعد البيع ، إلخ.

التسليم في الوقت المحدد

إجراءات الإدارة الداخلية الصارمة ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، لتزويدك بخدمة شاملة وقفة واحدة.

ما بعد البيع هو Begin

نحن نتفهم تمامًا أهمية خدمة ما بعد البيع. نعتقد أن ما بعد البيع هو بداية كل شيء بعد ذلك.

خدمة مخصصة>
شاشة LED
شاشة LED
شاشة LED

الشركات التعاونية

الوسائط

الأخبار > الاختلافات بين شاشة COB COG GOB IMD وSMD LED
الاختلافات بين شاشة COB COG GOB IMD وSMD LED
2023/11/30

تهدف هذه المقالة إلى توفير فهم شامل لـ COB (الرقاقة على اللوحة)، وCOG (الرقاقة على الزجاج)، وGOB (الزجاج على اللوحة)، وIMD (الزخرفة داخل القالب)، وSMD (جهاز التثبيت على السطح). ) التقنيات. يعد اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة لهذه المفاهيم أمرًا ضروريًا لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن شاشات LED.

اقرأ هذا الخبر
فيديو> وحدة إنتاج SMT LED
وحدة إنتاج SMT LED
2023/02/15

مع آلات Samsung YAMAHA SMT المحترفة المستوردة والعاملين الفنيين المحترفين ، يمكننا إكمال إنتاج لوحة وحدات العرض LED من الداخل إلى الخارج ، من شاشة P0.78 ذات درجة البكسل الصغيرة إلى شاشة P20 إلى درجة البكسل العامة (PXNUMX).

شاهد هذا الفيديو
ويكي> شاشة LED للتأجير للمناسبات والشركات
شاشة LED للتأجير للمناسبات والشركات
2023/02/15

شاشة LED عبارة عن صمام ثنائي باعث للضوء ينبعث منه الضوء عندما يتدفق التيار الكهربائي خلاله. إنها شائعة جدًا هذه الأيام. يستخدمها الناس كلافتات ، لإخبار الوجهة على متن حافلة ، أو لعرض كلمات الأغاني في حفلة موسيقية.

اقرأ هذا الويكي
×

تواصل معنا

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد إلكتروني:
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة

Creative Your LED Screen

Transparent LED Film

  • - Super high transparency up to more than 95%
  • - Slim & Soft for Creative Design,Ultra-thin and ultra-light
  • - Easy Installation & Anti-UV
  • - Supports cutting, highly flexible
  • - Resume from Breakpoints
Learn More>

Cabinet size is customized according to application ,match with the building glass perfect.

Creative Your LED Screen

Flexible LED Screen

  • - Soft silicone back shell High contrast ratio
  • - Ultra-light and ultra-thin
  • - 160° Wide Viewing angle
  • - Remain picture clearly & seamless, no delay
  • - Simple & fast to maintain
Learn More>

Regardless of different sizes and creative shapes, we can provide integrated customized LED display solutions according to your actual on-site needs.

Creative Your LED Screen
Ultra-thin
(thickness only 53mm)
Ultra-light
(single box weighs only 7.0kg)
Fast installation
Double-sided display, can be synchronous or
asynchronous to meet different needs
Front maintenance
Support split-screen multi-module display
High brightness and contrast, good color saturation
Learn More>

With the use and popularization of LED screens, single-sided screens have become more and more unable to meet people's special needs due to their limited viewing range. Especially in commercial advertising, double-sided screens have gradually replaced single-sided ones and have been widely recognized.

Outdoor Front Service Energy Saving LED Display

  • - Pixel Pitch Outdoor: 6.67mm, 8mm, 1 0mm
  • - Dimension: 960*960*75mm
  • - 10000nits Ultra High Brightness
  • - IP68 Aluminum Module
  • - Simple structure, full wireless, hard link, front and rear maintenance
Learn More>

High Protection Chassis Panel Design, Energy Saving LED Display, Standard size cabinet with 960*960mm dimension,480mm*320mm module size. Ultra low heat and power consumption, saving and excellent visual experience.

Creative Your LED Screen

Flexible adaptation to various applications

Learn More>

Featured Products

We are always adding new products to keep pace with the constant changes in AV technology. Easier installation, improved durability, better aesthetics—your needs guide our manufacturing process, from conception to production.

High End LED Screen

High End LED Screen

FU series With the use and popularization of LED screens, single-sided screens have become more and more unable to meet people's special needs due to their limited viewing range. Especially in commercial advertising, double-sided screens have gradually replaced single-sided ones and have been widely recognized.

Learn More>
Fixed LED Screen

Fixed LED Screen

FA series is a kind of high brightness outdoor LED display designed by common cathoded, which is suitable for outdoor fixed installation. Its main feature is that it can support the ultra-high brightness of up to 10000 lumens. The aluminum chassis design allows it to have no cooling system. It has excellent high temperature resistance and high flame retardant performance. In addition, it can save 50% of power and energy consumption.

Learn More>
Rental LED Screen

Rental LED Screen

Rental LED screen refers to the LED screen that can be provided to the event organizer for rental. The structure of rental led screen should be light, thin, fast assembly and disassembly, and it has different installation methods, such as it can be fixed on the floor stand bracket, wall mount bracket, hanging bars. These displays are commonly used for events, exhibitions, concerts, conferences, trade shows, and other occasions where a high-quality visual display is required temporarily.

Learn More>
Flexible LED Screen

Flexible LED Screen

A flexible LED display is a type of LED video display technology that is designed to be bendable, curved, or flexible, allowing it to conform to various shapes and surfaces. Unlike traditional rigid LED displays, flexible LED displays can be curved, folded, or manipulated to fit curved surfaces, irregular spaces, or unique architectural designs.

Learn More>

Product Categories

Rental LED Screen
Fixed LED Screen
HD LED Screen
Transparent LED Screen
Fiexible Led Screen
Creative LED Screen
Rental LED Screen

Rental LED Screen

Rental LED screen refers to the LED display that can be provided to the event organizer for rental. The structure of rental led screen should be light, thin, fast assembly and disassembly, and it has different installation methods compared with the fixed installation of led display screen. For example, a set of rental LED screen for professional stage activities stay in a position for a few days or a specific period of time. Then, it will be demolished and moved to another place to participate in other recent activities such as concerts. Participants can get clear and vivid pictures from a distance. Therefore, rental led screen may be a good solution for these rent applications. DDW Display is your ideal one-stop rental LED screen supplier. We provide indoor and outdoor rental led screens with high quality and reasonable price. With our high-quality led screen, your business will develop rapidly.

Learn More>
Rental LED Screen
Rental LED Screen
Fixed LED Screen

Fixed LED Screen

Fixed led display screen refers to the led display screen installed in a fixed position. According to the installation environment, it can be divided into indoor installation and outdoor installation. There are many types of indoor installation scenes. The most popular scenes are conference rooms, company front reception led video wall, advertising displays, exhibition displays, indoor stores branding displays. Another category is the outdoor led display screen. In the outdoor all-weather installation environment, the requirements for quality and installation are much higher. The most popular scenes include outdoor led billboard, highway billboard,large shopping malls and supermarkets exterior walls exterior walls advertising led billboard. DDW Display provides a series of indoor and outdoor fixed mounted led displays with intelligent designs such as light weight, dust prevention, waterproof, high temperature resistance, flame retardancy, theft prevention, and automatic brightness adjustment.

Learn More>
Fixed LED Screen
Fixed LED Screen
HD LED Screen

HD LED Screen

Ultra fine hd led display, also known as hd led screen or small pixel pitch LED display, refers to LED display with pixel spacing less than 2.5mm.It is mainly used in indoor environment, such as high-end conference rooms, radio and television stations, military control centers, airports or subways. The rapid development of small size LED packaging technology enables small pixel spacing LED displays to display seamless 2K, 4K and even 8K resolutions. Led video wall is more and more popular with the public because of its 4k high-quality display images. By 2022, displays with 1.56mm, 1.2mm and 0.9mm spacing have become mature. Compared with LCD, the ultra fine hd led LED display slowly replaces the LCD video wall and is increasingly widely used in high-end media solutions, such as government security monitoring center, traffic department control center, group board video conference hall, TV station studio, creative visual design center, etc., relying on the outstanding features of true seam free, high refresh rate(upto 7680Hz refresh rate), excellent contrast and excellent image presentation. Due to these outstanding characteristics, the market share of ultra fine HD LED displays in these segments is growing rapidly.

Learn More>
HD LED Screen
HD LED Screen
Transparent LED Screen

Transparent LED Screen

Transparent LED display, also known as LED glass screen, is mainly used for architectural glass see through curtain wall. DDW Display offers quality transparent led display for indoor shops,exhibition display,creative visual design, outdoor advertising and more applications. Comparning to traditional LED display, the key feature of Transparent LED Display is it adopt special technology on the SMT manufacturing process,such as the improvements from led encapsulation,control systems and with the hollow design of the structure. This maximize the perspective effect and meet with the end customer’s requirement that would like to maintain the visibility behind the LED display. Nowadays, many malls and shops want to brand their products and get passers-by involved in a new shopping experience. There is no doubt that transparent LED display is a perfect for creative branding.

Learn More>
Transparent LED Screen
Transparent LED Screen
Fiexible Led Screen

Fiexible Led Screen

Fixed led display screen refers to the led display screen installed in a fixed position. According to the installation environment, it can be divided into indoor installation and outdoor installation. There are many types of indoor installation scenes. The most popular scenes are conference rooms, company front reception led video wall, advertising displays, exhibition displays, indoor stores branding displays. Another category is the outdoor led display screen. In the outdoor all-weather installation environment, the requirements for quality and installation are much higher. The most popular scenes include outdoor led billboard, highway billboard,large shopping malls and supermarkets exterior walls exterior walls advertising led billboard. DDW Display provides a series of indoor and outdoor fixed mounted led displays with intelligent designs such as light weight, dust prevention, waterproof, high temperature resistance, flame retardancy, theft prevention, and automatic brightness adjustment.

Learn More>
Fiexible Led Screen
Fiexible Led Screen
Creative LED Screen

Creative LED Screen

DDW Display is your ideal customized LED display supplier. No matter different sizes and creative shapes, we can provide all in one customize LED display solution according to your actual on-site requirements. We’re not only a LED screen manufacturer,but also a customized led display solution provider. With our various specially designed led modules, we provide you with different sizes and shapes, such as cubes, triangles and any other shapes led display solutions. Below are some of our featured creatived models.

Learn More>
Creative LED Screen
Creative LED Screen

Solutions

Event Rental

Control Room

Virtual Production

Advertising & Media

Exhibition

Conference

Event Rental

Normally the rental type LED display will be installed for stage effect, conference, concerts, car exhibition and shows, weddings, sports events, advertising, DJ booths, various applications.

Learn More>

Control Room

With the rapid popularization of LED display technology, LED displays have played an active role in community churches. Some churches hold mass gatherings regularly. For large churches, LED screens need to be installed in front of the podium and around the church walls to display the contents of activities and meetings, so that the congregation sitting behind can clearly understand the contents and progress. In addition, some churches also undertake wedding activities, requiring churches to be equipped with ceiling LED screens to create a festive atmosphere. The church LED screen is the same as the above scenes, presenting high-quality images and saving energy. The church is the basic unit of the community. By promoting participation, as an important tool for sharing information, the use of display technology has created opportunities for outreach and attracting more people to participate in the community of worship. The led display screen helps the church to build a stronger network and display platform among community members.

Learn More>

Virtual Production

Technology has opened up a new world. DDW Display provides immersive LED wall for virtual production. It has developed a wide range of applications and continues to penetrate into multiple application scenarios. For example, in film production, virtual stage and other scenes, long distance travel cannot be realized as soon as possible due to the epidemic, but the virtual dream journey brought by XR LED Display technology makes our lives colorful.

Learn More>

Advertising & Media

Towns are the symbols of human civilization and the centers of human economic, political and social life. With the advancement of global urbanization, human habitation is becoming more and more concentrated; Propaganda is the most direct and effective way to convey information.
With the rise of the LED display industry and the continuous maturity of LED display technology, the colors are gorgeous, the pictures are vivid and vivid, and the senses of the general public are directly stimulated from sight and hearing. Compared with traditional static advertisements, the high-brightness LED screen can be played at any time, and the content is vivid and interesting, which attracts the attention of consumers.

Learn More>

Exhibition

LED display is widely used in exhibitions. In large exhibitions, businesses use LED display to display their goods and services. LED display has become the core carrier of exhibition and publicity in the exhibition industry with its exquisite picture quality, vivid and diverse video effects, and easy installation and transportation.

Learn More>

Conference

Whether you work in the broadcast center, safety and traffic control center or other industries, your control room is an important information center for employees. Data and status levels can change in an instant, and you need an LED display solution that seamlessly and clearly communicates updates. DDW Display LED Display has high definition and very reliable quality. For the above industry applications, we suggest you use our utra fine hd led screen. These high-definition panels are designed for close application, and the vivid picture quality ensures that your team will not miss anything. Unlike the traditional control room LCD video wall, our LED display is seamless. We will not piece together multiple screens, but create a customized hd led screen to make it perfectly match the target wall. All your images, text, data or videos will be clear and readable.

Learn More>

About us

Shenzhen DDW Technology Co, Ltd is a professional manufacturer and developer of LED display screens in Shenzhen, China since 2012.

We focus on providing indoor outdoor rental LED screen, fixed LED screen, HD LED screen, transparency LED screen, flexible LED screen and creative led screens.

After 10years development, we've engaged wide and strong collaboration relationship with global partners. We'll continously commit to providing high-quality led screen hardware and software, our excellent pre-sales and after-sales service, and win-win cooperation for all customers.

Learn More>

Value Oriented & Success

Creative your led display, Flexible adaptation to various applications

Demands &Budget

Professional technicians and project managers with 20 years of experience will understand your needs and provide you with options.

Project Assessment

Make a comprehensive assessment of your project, give optimization plans and suggestions, and save 80% of your time and energy.

Optimized Solutions

Provide optimal solutions for your project, considering all details, transportation, installation guidance, training, after-sales etc.

On time Delivery

Strict internal management procedures, strict quality control, on-time delivery, to provide you with comprehensive one-stop service.

After-sales is Begin

We fully understand the importance of after-sales service. We believe that after-sales is the beginning of all after.

Customized service>
led display screen
led display screen
led display screen

Cooperative Companies

Media

News > Differences among COB COG GOB IMD and SMD LED Screen
Differences among COB COG GOB IMD and SMD LED Screen
2023/11/30

This article aims to provide a comprehensive understanding of COB (Chip-on-Board), COG (Chip-on-Glass), GOB (Glass-on-Board), IMD (In-Mold Decoration), and SMD (Surface Mount Device) technologies. Gaining insight into these concepts is essential for making informed decisions about LED screens.

Read this news
Video > LED module SMT production
LED module SMT production
2023/02/15

With professional imported Samsung YAMAHA SMT machines and professional technical workers, we can complete the production of LED display modules panel from indoor to outdoor, from small pixel pitch HD LED screen P0.78 to general pixel pitch(P20).

View this video
Wiki > Rental LED Screen for Events and Businesses
Rental LED Screen for Events and Businesses
2023/02/15

An LED screen is a light emitting diode that emits light when electrical current flows through it. They are very common these days. People use them as signboards, to tell destination on a bus, or it shows the lyrics at a concert.

Read this Wiki
×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message