مرنة شاشة LED

مرنة شاشة LED

وحدة LED قابلة للانحناء

حل مبتكر لشاشة LED مرنة

شاشات LED حصرية ومتنوعة

ما هي شاشة LED المرنة؟

شاشة LED المرنة هي نوع من تكنولوجيا عرض الفيديو LED التي تم تصميمها لتكون قابلة للانحناء أو المنحنية أو المرنة، مما يسمح لها بالتوافق مع الأشكال والأسطح المختلفة. على عكس شاشات LED الصلبة التقليدية، يمكن تقويس شاشات LED المرنة أو طيها أو معالجتها لتناسب الأسطح المنحنية أو المساحات غير المنتظمة أو التصميمات المعمارية الفريدة.

وفقا للتكنولوجيا الناضجة الحالية، هناك حجمان 240 * 120، 320 * 160، ويمكن أن يصل السطوع إلى 600-1000nits. يمكن تصنيعها بحرية وبشكل كامل إلى أشكال مختلفة للعرض في التصميم الإبداعي الداخلي والخارجي، بالإضافة إلى بعض مشاهد العرض التي تتطلب أشكالًا منحنية.

التطبيقات الشائعة جدًا لشاشات LED المرنة ، بما في ذلك شاشات LED المنحنية الداخلية للزينة ، والإعلان ، واستوديوهات التصميم الإبداعي ، والأسطوانات ، والمجالات ، وفي أي مكان ، تتطلب جميعها تنفيذ بعض التطبيقات اللافتة للنظر.

معرض المنتجات

شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة أوبتيموس شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة أوبتيموس

الاقتصاد تأجير سلسلة حجم 500x500 و 500x1000

استفسر>
شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة RF شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة RF

تأجير P1.9 P2.6 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500 × 500 مم

استفسر>
شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة نبتون شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة نبتون

P1.56 P1.89 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500x500/500x1000 تأجير متطور

استفسر>
شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة Saturn شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة Saturn

P1.9 P2.6 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500x500/500x1000 تأجير متطور

استفسر>
شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة Mercury شاشة LED للإيجار من سلسلة Mercury

P1.95 P2.6 500x500mm 7680 هرتز. Mini 4in1 LED، تباين أقوى وأعلى

استفسر>

توفير الأمثل
حلول شاشة LED مرنة

يمكن أن يؤدي الاستثمار في شاشة LED المرنة إلى تغيير قواعد اللعبة في عملك. تعمل هذه الشاشات المبتكرة على تعزيز وحدات البكسل LED المدمجة في المواد المطاطية أو PCB، مما يتيح لك عرض صور جذابة وملفتة للانتباه. بفضل تنوعها وإمكاناتها الإبداعية، تفتح شاشات LED المرنة عالمًا من الإمكانيات لتحسين رؤية علامتك التجارية ومشاركتها. سواء كنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء جدران فيديو منحنية ديناميكية، أو عرض شاشات عرض حول الأعمدة، أو إنشاء تركيبات معمارية فريدة، فإن شاشات LED المرنة تعد أداة قوية لترك تأثير دائم على جمهورك.

تمكننا شاشات LED الممتازة وخبرتنا الرقمية الغنية من إنشاء حلول LED فريدة لحلول شاشات العرض LED الداخلية والخارجية ، والتي تكون فعالة من حيث التكلفة وتدمج بالكامل مفاهيمك أو أفكارك في الحياة.

من خلال وحدات LED المتنوعة المصممة خصيصًا، نقدم لك شاشة LED إبداعية حلول بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة، مثل مكعباتوالمثلثات وأي شكل آخر من أشكال LED. لذلك، بغض النظر عن الأحجام والأشكال الإبداعية المختلفة، يمكننا توفير حلول شاشات العرض LED المدمجة والمخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الفعلية في الموقع.

مرنة شاشة LED

الحالات ذات الصلة

  • شاشة LED خارجية للإيجار P3.91 لمرحلة المدرسة
    شاشة LED خارجية للإيجار P3.91 لمرحلة المدرسة

    يمكن أن توفر شاشات LED أي معلومات تحتاجها لنقلها إلى الطلاب والمعلمين والموظفين. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الجدار الرقمي LED يقوم بذلك بطريقة لافتة للنظر ومن المؤكد أنها ستثير الإعجاب.

    تعرف على المزيد>
  • شاشة LED خارجية ثابتة P200 بمساحة 10 متر مربع في العراق
    شاشة LED خارجية ثابتة P200 بمساحة 10 متر مربع في العراق

    يتم استخدام 200 خزانة في ثلاثة أماكن مختلفة، الأول يستخدم في المبنى، والثاني مدمج في لافتة المتجر، والثالث هو تركيب الأعمدة، وهي طرق تركيب خارجية شائعة.

    تعرف على المزيد>
  • شاشة LED خارجية ثابتة P3.91 للمرحلة
    شاشة LED خارجية ثابتة P3.91 للمرحلة

    تعد القدرة على خلق تأثير مذهل بصريًا أمرًا ضروريًا لاستضافة حدث أو عرض مثالي وعاطفي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحقيق تجربة لا تنسى، فإننا نلجأ إلى جدران فيديو DDW LED. تتفوق هذه الشاشات في إنتاج صور حادة ونابضة بالحياة بشكل استثنائي، مما يسمح لك بدمج شخصيتك الفريدة من خلال صياغة أشكال مختلفة وإطلاق العنان لإبداعك باستخدام الصور الرقمية.

    تعرف على المزيد>
  • شاشة LED الداخلية الثابتة P2.5 في ألمانيا
    شاشة LED الداخلية الثابتة P2.5 في ألمانيا

    إن تحقيق تأثير بصري آسر هو المفتاح لاستضافة حدث أو عرض لا تشوبه شائبة ولا يُنسى. لجعل الحدث الخاص بك لا يُنسى حقًا ومثيرًا للعاطفة، نستخدم جدران فيديو DDW LED. تشتهر هذه الشاشات بتقديم الصور الأكثر وضوحًا وحيوية، كما أنها توفر المرونة اللازمة لدمج لمستك الشخصية من خلال الترتيبات الإبداعية والمرئيات الرقمية الخيالية.

    تعرف على المزيد>
عرض المزيد من الحالات

مصلحة في الاتصال بنا؟

ترك رسالة!

سيصل إليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون 24 ساعة!

*نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. عندما ترسل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فإننا نوافق على الاتصال بك فقط بما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية.

×

اتصل بنا

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة
*التحقق من كود
كلمة التحقق

Flexible LED Screen

Flexible LED Screen

Bendable LED module

Creative solution for flexible LED display

Exclusive &Diversified LED Displays

What is a Flexible LED Screen?

A flexible LED display is a type of LED video display technology that is designed to be bendable, curved, or flexible, allowing it to conform to various shapes and surfaces. Unlike traditional rigid LED displays, flexible LED displays can be curved, folded, or manipulated to fit curved surfaces, irregular spaces, or unique architectural designs.

According to current mature technology, there are two sizes of 240 * 120, 320 * 160, and the brightness can reach 600-1000nits. It can be freely and completely made into various shapes for display in indoor and outdoor creative design, as well as some display scenes that require curved shapes.

The very popular applications of Flexible LED screens, including indoor curved LED screens for decoration, advertising, creative design studios, cylinders, spheres, and anywhere, all require the implementation of some eye-catching applications.

Product Showcase

Optimus series Rental LED Screen Optimus series Rental LED Screen

Economics rental series size 500x500 and 500x1000

Inquire>
RF series Rental LED Screen RF series Rental LED Screen

P1.9 P2.6 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500 x500mm Rental

Inquire>
RQ Series Right angle Rental LED Screen RQ Series Right angle Rental LED Screen

P1.95 P2.6 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500x500mm Right-angle IP65 waterproof

Inquire>
Neptune Series Rental LED Screen Neptune Series Rental LED Screen

P1.56 P1.89 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500x500/500x1000 high end rental

Inquire>
Jupiter Series Rental LED Screen Jupiter Series Rental LED Screen

P2.9 P3.8 P4.8 576x576 mm

Inquire>
Saturn Series Rental LED Screen Saturn Series Rental LED Screen

P1.9 P2.6 P2.9 P3.9 P4.8 500x500/500x1000 high end rental

Inquire>

Providing Optimal
Flexible LED Screen Solutions

Investing in a flexible LED display can be a game-changer for your business. These innovative displays leverage LED pixels integrated onto rubber or PCB materials, allowing you to showcase captivating and attention-grabbing images. With their versatility and creative potential, flexible LED displays open up a world of possibilities to enhance your brand's visibility and engagement. Whether you're looking to create dynamic curved video walls, wrap displays around pillars, or craft unique architectural installations, flexible LED displays are a powerful tool for leaving a lasting impact on your audience.

Our excellent LED screens and rich digital experience enable us to create unique LED solutions for indoor and outdoor LED display solutions, which are cost-effective and fully integrate your concepts or ideas into life.

Through our specially designed various LED modules, we provide you with creative LED display solutions of different sizes and shapes, such as cubes, triangles, and any other shape of LED. Therefore, regardless of different sizes and creative shapes, we can provide integrated customized LED display screen solutions according to your actual on-site needs.

Flexible LED Screen

Related Cases

  • P3.91 Rental Outdoor LED Screen For School Stage
    P3.91 Rental Outdoor LED Screen For School Stage

    LED screens can provide any information you need to convey to students, teachers, and staff. Besides, the Digital led wall does it in an eye-catching method that’s sure to impress.

    Learn More>
  • Outdoor 200 square meters P10 fixed LED screen in Iraq
    Outdoor 200 square meters P10 fixed LED screen in Iraq

    200 cabinets are used in three different places, the first is used in the building, the second is embedded in the shop sign, and the third is column installation, which are common outdoor installation methods.

    Learn More>
  • P3.91 outdoor fixed led display for stage
    P3.91 outdoor fixed led display for stage

    The ability to create a visually stunning impact is essential for hosting a perfect and emotionally resonant event or show. When it comes to achieving an unforgettable experience, we turn to DDW LED Video walls. These screens excel at producing exceptionally sharp and vibrant images, allowing you to infuse your unique character by crafting various shapes and unleashing your creativity with digital imagery.

    Learn More>
  • P2.5 Indoor Fixed LED Display In Germany
    P2.5 Indoor Fixed LED Display In Germany

    Achieving a captivating visual effect is the key to hosting a flawless and memorable event or show. To make your event truly unforgettable and emotionally stirring, we employ DDW LED Video walls. These screens are renowned for delivering the sharpest and most vivid images, and they offer the flexibility to incorporate your personal touch through creative arrangements and imaginative digital visuals.

    Learn More>
VIEW MORE CASES

Interest in Contact with us?

Leave a message!

Our professional team will reach you within 24hrs!

*We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message