كنيسة

كنيسة

بالنسبة لأماكن الكنائس ، نقدم حلولًا إبداعية بأسعار معقولة. ستكون قادرًا على إلقاء خطبك بشكل أكثر فاعلية وإشراك المصلين من خلال جدران فيديو غنائية فريدة من نوعها وشاشات LED للكنيسة.

شاشة LED للكنيسة

الكنيسة هي مكان تجمع للمنظمات الخيرية ومنظمات النفع العام. داخل الكنيسة ، يجب تثبيت شاشات LED أمام المنصة وحول جدران الكنيسة لعرض محتوى الأنشطة والاجتماعات ، بحيث يمكن للمصلين الذين يجلسون خلفهم فهم المحتوى والتقدم بوضوح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستضيف بعض الكنائس أيضًا أنشطة الزفاف ، مما يتطلب تزويد الكنائس بشاشات LED مثبتة في السقف لخلق جو احتفالي.

دعم شاشة الكنيسة

نحن المصنع الأصلي لشاشة LED للكنيسة ، يمكننا مساعدتك في التصميم والإنتاج والنقل للمشروع ، وصولاً إلى التثبيت المحلي في الموقع والتكليف والقبول سواء كان التثبيت ثابتًا أو التثبيت التأجيري ، يمكننا تقديم أفضل حلول شاشة LED فعالة من حيث التكلفة

لدينا ميزة

الأداء

بالنسبة للأحداث الخارجية ، فإننا نستخدم LED عالي السطوع لجعل شاشة LED واضحة في ضوء الشمس. بالنسبة للحدث الداخلي ، يعد مؤشر LED الأسود هو الخيار الضروري للحصول على أفضل نسبة تباين. إلى جانب التحديث العالي ، فإن الأداء المثالي على مقياس رمادي منخفض هي النقاط الرئيسية لمصممي الأحداث. نحن نركز أيضًا على تناسق الألوان الذي يشكو العديد من العملاء من مشكلة سوء كتلة اللون من الشركات الأخرى. DDW يركز على تقديم التميز.

تصميم

تعمل الأقفال القوية والمؤثرة لكل خزانة على تسهيل عملية التركيب والتفكيك بسرعة أكبر. صندوق الطاقة / التحكم القابل للإزالة يجعل الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية أسرع. زر الاختبار ، مؤشر الطاقة والبيانات ، شاشة LCD مفيدة جدًا في كل حدث. دارة تصميم ذكية لعمل أفقي وعمودي بدون خط شبح. تصميم لمنع ظهور اليرقات LED والنوع المتقاطع. يجعل تصميم DDW شاشة LED موثوقة لسمعتك في سوق الإيجار.

معلقة ، تكديس ، حالات طريق الطيران

مقيدة بالمواقع والقانون ، أحيانًا ما تقوم شاشة LED للإيجار بتعليق التثبيت بواسطة الجمالون والقضيب المعلق ، وأحيانًا تتراكم على الأرض. عندما ينتقلون إلى مواقع مختلفة ، فإن حالات طريق الرحلة ضرورية للتحميل والتحرك.

استقرار

الاستقرار يعتمد على 3 عوامل. أولاً ، مادة عرض LED. نحن نعتمد شريحة LED عالية الجودة مع تغليف LED احترافي ، ودائرة تحكم IC عالية الأداء ، و 4 أو حتى 6 طبقات من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وإمدادات طاقة مستقرة. ثانياً تصميم الخزانة كما أوضحنا أعلاه. ثالثا تكنولوجيا الإنتاج. DDW هو واحد من أكثر مصانع شاشات العرض LED أوتوماتيكية بالكامل لعمليات الإنتاج المهمة واختبار ضمان الجودة. لذلك فإن نسبة البكسل للعيوب في شاشة العرض LED أقل بكثير من نسبة الصناعة ، إلى جانب أننا نعتمد جميع المقابس المطبوعة بالذهب لجعل قابس الطاقة والبيانات مستقرة.

الحالات ذات الصلة

  • شاشة LED داخلية عالية الدقة P1.25 للمرحلة
    شاشة LED داخلية عالية الدقة P1.25 للمرحلة

    مناسبة لتركيبات شاشة LED المتوسطة إلى الكبيرة. تستخدم شاشة LED الداخلية بشكل شائع في معارض المبيعات ، وقاعات الاجتماعات ، وقاعات الندوات ، وقاعات المؤتمرات ، وقاعات احتفالات الفنادق ، وردهات المباني.

    تعرف على المزيد>
  • شاشة LED مرنة داخلية P2.5 لمركز التسوق
    شاشة LED مرنة داخلية P2.5 لمركز التسوق

    شاشة LED المرنة هي نوع جديد من شاشات LED تتكون من وحدات LED مرنة. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع للعرض الإبداعي الداخلي والخارجي وبعض مشاهد العرض التي تتطلب شكل قوس. تحتاج التطبيقات الشائعة مثل شاشات LED ذات المنحنى الداخلي للزينة والإعلان واستوديو التصميم الإبداعي والأسطوانة والمجال وأي مكان إلى تحقيق بعض التطبيقات اللافتة للنظر. بشكل عام ، بناءً على التكنولوجيا الناضجة الحالية ، يوجد حجمان 240 * 120 * 320.

    تعرف على المزيد>
  • شاشة LED داخلية عالية الدقة من سلسلة P1.56 HT في قاعة المعارض
    شاشة LED داخلية عالية الدقة من سلسلة P1.56 HT في قاعة المعارض

    بالنسبة لتركيبات الشاشات المتوسطة والكبيرة، تعد شاشات LED الداخلية هي الحل المثالي. يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع في بيئات متنوعة مثل معارض المبيعات وقاعات الاجتماعات وقاعات الندوات وقاعات المؤتمرات وقاعات حفلات الفنادق وردهات المباني.

    تعرف على المزيد>
  • شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة P2 لقاعة المعارض
    شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة P2 لقاعة المعارض

    سلسلة FI هي شاشة LED الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وهي مناسبة للتركيب الثابت الداخلي. ميزتها الرئيسية هي أن وحدة LED مصممة بالمغناطيس. اللوحة خفيفة ، والمسافة بين السطح والجدار 110 مم فقط. لا يلزم وجود نظام تبريد. عند التثبيت ، ما عليك سوى لصق الوحدة على السطح بالإطار المثبت مسبقًا. طريقة التثبيت مريحة للغاية وخفيفة. إذا كانت الصيانة مطلوبة ، فما عليك سوى إزالة الوحدة في المقدمة لتسهيل الصيانة.

    تعرف على المزيد>
عرض المزيد من الحالات

مصلحة في الاتصال بنا؟

ترك رسالة!

سيصل إليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون 24 ساعة!

*نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. عندما ترسل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فإننا نوافق على الاتصال بك فقط بما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية.

×

اتصل بنا

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة
*التحقق من كود
كلمة التحقق

Church

Church

For places of church, we offer creative solutions at cost-effective rates. You will be able to deliver your sermons more effectively and engage your congregation through one-of-a-kind lyric video walls and church LED displays.

LED screen for Church

A church is a gathering place for charitable organizations and public welfare organizations. Inside the church, LED screens need to be installed in front of the podium and around the church walls to display the content of activities and meetings, so that the congregation sitting behind can clearly understand the content and progress. In addition, some churches also host wedding activities, requiring churches to be equipped with ceiling mounted LED screens to create a festive atmosphere.

Church led screen support

We are the original manufacturer of church LED Screen, we can assist you in the design, production, transportation of the project, all the way to the local on-site installation, commissioning and acceptance Whether it is fixed installation or rental installation, we can provide the best cost-effective Led screen solution

Our Advantage

Performance

For outdoor event, we adopt high brightness LED to make the LED display clearly in sunlight. For indoor event, black LED is the necessary option for best contrast ratio. Besides high refresh, perfect performance on low gray scale are the key points of event designers. We also focus on color consistency which many clients complain other companies poor color block issue. DDW concentrate on Presenting Excellence.

Design

Strong and impact locks for each cabinet make easier and more quick installation and dismantle. Removable power/control box make front and rear maintenance faster. Test button, power and data indicator, LCD monitor are very helpful in every event. Smart design circuit to make horizontal and vertical without ghost line. Design to prevent LED from caterpillars and cross type appearance. DDW design make LED display reliable for your reputation in the rental market.

Hanging, stacking, flight road cases

Limited by locations and law, rental LED display sometimes hanging installation by truss and hanging bar, sometimes stacking on the ground. When they move to various sites, the flight road cases is necessary for loading and moving.

Stability

stability depends on 3 factors. Firstly LED display material. We adopt high quality LED chip with professional LED encapsulation, high performance driving IC, 4 or even 6 layers PCB, and stable power supply. Secondly cabinet design as we demonstrated in above. Thirdly production technology. DDW is the one of most all-automatic-machine LED display factory for important production process and quality assurance test. Therefore our LED display defect pixel ratio is much lower than industry ratio, besides we adopt all gold-printed plugs to make power and data plugs stable.

Related Cases

  • P1.25 indoor HD led display for stage
    P1.25 indoor HD led display for stage

    Suitable for medium to large LED screen installations. Indoor LED display is commonly used in sales galleries, meeting rooms, seminar halls, conference halls, hotel ballrooms, and building lobbies.

    Learn More>
  • P2.5 indoor Flexible LED Screen For Shopping Mall
    P2.5 indoor Flexible LED Screen For Shopping Mall

    Flexible LED display is a new type of LED display composed of flexible LED modules. It can be widely used for indoor and outdoor creative designed display and some display scenes requiring arc shape. Popular applications such as Indoor curve LED screens for decoration,advertising,creative design studio,cylinder, sphere and any place need to realize some eye catching applications. Generally, based on current mature technology, there’re two sizes 240*120 320*160.

    Learn More>
  • P1.56 HT Series Indoor  HD LED Screen in Exhibition Hall
    P1.56 HT Series Indoor HD LED Screen in Exhibition Hall

    For medium to large screen installations, indoor LED displays are the ideal solution. They are commonly utilized in diverse environments such as sales galleries, meeting rooms, seminar halls, conference halls, hotel ballrooms, and building lobbies.

    Learn More>
  • P2 Indoor Fixed LED screen for exhibition hall
    P2 Indoor Fixed LED screen for exhibition hall

    FI series is the most cost-effective LED display, which is suitable for indoor fixed installation. Its main feature is that the led module is designed with magnets. The panel is light, and the distance between the surface and the wall is only 110mm. No cooling system is required. When installing, just stick the module on the surface to the pre installed framework. The installation method is very convenient and light. If maintenance is required, just remove the module at the front to facilitate maintenance.

    Learn More>
VIEW MORE CASES

Interest in Contact with us?

Leave a message!

Our professional team will reach you within 24hrs!

*We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message